Over it.

I’m over today. It started 2.5 hours ago and I’m done. Time to go back home, sit in the car and listen to music for two hours because that’s the only world I want to be in right now.

Yesterday was great. Friday was great. Don’t know what happened today, but I’d like it to turn around. I’ve been meaning to post about a charity event I attended on Friday, but even thinking about it right now is adding to my anxiety.

Nope. Done. I’m done with today.

Now that you've read my thoughts, what are yours?

