The Writing Continues

I’ve been intensely working on this universe for the last two weeks, trying to get everything pieced together. In my archaeological search through 12 years of Word documents across 4 computers, I found this gem:

Nick Hates Johnstone

Per Taylor & Raquel (my two exquisite critique partners), Johnstone (who is a 30-something History professor) is flipping awesome. I’m pretty sure in the revision above, Professor Johnstone put the class through some sort of humiliating musical performance in front of the rest of the school. I think. I don’t really remember, partly because I wrote that piece when I was 13 or 14. That scene doesn’t exist any more.

The outline still makes me giggle.

Now that you've read my thoughts, what are yours?

