A Temporary Sticky Note, Just For You!

Hi! I’m KaLeena, and this is my humble asylum.

I’m writing you a quick note to explain the purpose of this blog . . . and the reality of this blog.

The Purpose of this blog was to introduce the Internet to my lifelong obsession, VHAMA, which is a series of novels I’ve been writing and rewriting since age 12 (for our mathematicians out there, that’s 11 years and 2 months).

The Reality of this blog is a bit different. I mostly write short fictions, talk about life, and obsess about local music. Recently, I’ve experienced a major downswing that has caused me to turn this blog into a daily journal depicting my battle with what appears to be bipolar disorder.

Please feel free to peruse the menu at the top of the page, or scroll through the blogroll. I’m an open book, so please ask questions, and comment if anything strikes you.

Best regards,

KaLeena

Now that you've read my thoughts, what are yours?

