Music, Music, Music!

From the time I could breathe, I have loved music of every genre. That’s not to say I love every number ever produced, but I don’t judge them based on preconceived ideas.

I sing karaoke the American way (badly) and I can read music (badly), so I have a huge admiration for those who are out-of-this world talented.

Like these guys:

If you haven’t heard of Pentatonix, now is the time to start listening. Like me, they love music from every genre. Unlike me, they can make your favorite song sound even better.

This song is on my “Happiness” playlist. It gives me chills every time I listen. (It helps that Avi’s smiles are enough to fix any mood I may be in.)

What music starts your day off right?

Now that you've read my thoughts, what are yours?

